DVGTCA 2006-2007 Schedule
Click Date of Association Meets For Results
Athletes are allowed to enter 30 minutes prior to the start of competition
1-Dec Fri 6:30 PM Lehigh*
8-Dec Fri 6:30 PM Kutztown*
22-Dec Fri 6:30 PM Ursinus*
29-Dec Fri 9:00 AM Burdette Inv (Yes) - Lehigh
5-Jan Fri 6:30 PM Kutztown*
12-Jan Fri 6:30 PM Lehigh*
19-Jan Fri 6:30 PM Lehigh*
2-Feb Fri 6:30 PM Kutztown*
10-Feb Sat 10:00 AM Track Carnival- Lehigh
15-Feb Thur 5:30 PM Con Champs-Swarthmore*
16-Feb Fri 6:30 PM MOC - Lehigh*
24-Feb Sat 10:30 AM State Champs - Penn State
*= Association Meets