DVGTCA 2019-2020 Schedule
Click Date of Association Meets For Results
Athletes are allowed to enter 30 minutes prior to the start of competition
13-Dec Fri 6:30 PM Lehigh*
20-Dec Fri 6:30 PM Lehigh*
10-Jan Fri 5:00 PM Haverford*
17-Jan Fri 6:30 PM Lehigh*
24-Jan Fri 6:30 PM Lehigh*
31-Jan Fri 6:30 PM Lehigh*
7-Feb Fri 6:30 PM Lehigh*
12-Feb Wed 5:30 PM Con Champs-Swarthmore*
21-Feb Fri 6:30 PM MOC - Lehigh*
1-Mar Sun 10:00 AM PTFCA State Champs @ PSU
* Association Meets League Fee