School Name Coach Name Info Form PAID DUES home phone cell phone Coach E-mail address Alternate Email Address (Assistant or AD) JOB CHOICE
Abington†† William Neely x x   215-808-0284 wneely@mc3.edu tonis304@comcast.net F LINE
Abington Friends Kyle Rankin x x 267-468-0373 267-987-8211 krankin@abingtonfriends.net lkurtz@abingtonfriends.net hurd/relay
Academy Park Felicia Custis x x   484-620-1469 feliciacustis@gmail.com   hurd/relay
Agnes Irwin Sheila Pauley   x     spauley@agnesirwin.org   food/bath
Archbishop Carroll Stephen Gibbons x x 610-964-8825 610-812-2110 xctrack@jcarroll.org lewis5krunner@yahoo.com LJ
Archbishop Ryan Mike Leonard x x 215-904-7810 267-237-5351 mleonard@archbishopryan.com toleary@archbishopryan.com PV
Baldwin School Ijeoma Iheoma   x         turn judge
Bartram High Leigh Ann Hayward   x   724-622-3972 leighhayward20@gmail.com   SP
Benjamin Franklin HS Patricia Brown   x 267-970-5587   plbrown@philasd.org   SP
Bensalem HS Mary Ellen Malloy x x 215-757-9625 215-359-6199 sunrisexc@aol.com borotrack06@hotmail.com HJ
Bishop McDevitt Julian Edwards   x   267-973-7306 eju9@yahoo.com   STARTER
Bonner-Prendie Kevin Kee x x   484-574-4303 Kevin.Kee2043@gmail.com   F LINE
Boyertown AreaHS Joe McGlinchey x x 610-369-0373 610-705-2340 josephmcglinchey@comcast.net trackthrower99@aol.com turn judge
Cardinal OíHara Matt Dipretore   x   917-733-1270 mdipretore@cohs.com   hurd/relay
Central Bucks East Sam Losorelli x x 215-230-3449 267-243-8184 cbegirlsrunning@cbsd.org lasam54@gmail.com food/bath
Central Bucks South Loretto Fantini x x   267-797-0285 CBSgirlstrack@cbsd.org jgable@cbsd.org turn judge
Central Bucks West Kiki Bell x x   267-261-0305 cabell@cbsd.org kevinmunnelly@mac.com FAT
Central HS Fred McCray Jr. x x 610-622-8046 267-934-8879 fmccray@philasd.org nkosiek@phhilasd.org F LINE
Cheltenham HS Adam Syty x x 716-400-4267 716-400-4267 ASyty@Cheltenham.org kjensen@cheltenham.org SP
Chester HS AJ Thompkins       267-357-0367 elitetrk@msn.com   FAT
Chichester HS Christopher Milnes x x   610-299-5316 cmilnes@chichestersd.org   turn judge
Coatesville HS Keith Andrew x x 610-724-0147 610-724-0147 andrewk@coatesville.k12.pa.us csmith3892@verizon.net LJ/TJ
Conestoga Joe Dare x x   215-478-4268 darej1@gmail.com pitanyi@hotmail.com FAT
Conwell Egan Catholic Brian Wurtz x x 215-945-4114 267-246-5036 indoortrack@conwell-egan.org kjecapella@gmail.com HJ
Council Rock North Cliff Robbins   x 215-932-7591 215-932-7591 Runski13@aol.com   BUS
Council Rock South Ken Worthen   x 215-860-9812 215-264-0995 kbtworthen@aol.com   PV
Delaware County Christian School George McFarland x x 610-353-1476 610-716-7828 gmcfarland@dccs.org   HJ
Delaware Valley Charter School Lynette Matthews x x 215-669-6735   lmatthews@dvchs.net   hurd/relay
Dobbins High School Malcolm Pace x x   267-312-8577 philastriders@netzero.com   hurd/relay
Downington East Eric Horsey x x 610-524-6634 484-885-7345 coach.horsey@yahoo.com gread@dasd.org turn judge
Downington West Scott Burns x x   215-287-4104 sburns@dasd.org mgoss@dasd.org PV
Engineering & Science Raymond Womack x x 215-222-8098 267-934-0934 raylamar21@gmail.com   FAT
Episcopal Academy John Goens x x   484-716-3849 goens@episcopalacademy.org dborgerson@episcopalacademy.org SP
Exeter Township High School Steve Larson x x 484-529-8692 484-529-8692 splarson84@gmail.com kpschaeffer@myexeter.org FAT dreweckel33@gmail.com
Friends' Central Brandon Shell   x 215-848-1978 215-873-1383 burg4603@aol.com   TJ
Garnet Valley HS Terrance Lillicrapp x x   484-437-1924 tlillicrapp@chichestersd.org rudyvick@verizon.net clerk
Girard High School Diamond Woolford x x   215-200-2058 diamond@athleticdevelopmentgroup.org   TJ
Girlís High Derrick Johnson   x 610-948-1362 215-870-1690 SBFS@aol.com   hurd/relay
Great Valley Nicole Jones x x   484-354-9359 njones@gvsd.org   PV
Gwynedd Mercy Academy Kristin Meehan x x   215-767-1514 cmeechi@gmail.com llwaoc@aol.com clerk
Hallahan High School     x         SP
Harriton HS Boris Oden   x 610-392-4701 610-658-3943 odenb@lmsd.org cederick70@aol.com FAT
Hatboro-Horsham Anna Baker x x   215-582-9329 abaker@hatboro-horsham.org annab65683@gmail.com HJ mharmon@hatboro-horsham.org
Haverford HS Jim Jensen x x 610-359-9160 484-576-0562 jim534_2001@yahoo.com stanley1910@verizon.net clerk
Hill-Freedman HS Michael Handelman   x   856-313-5312 mhandelman@philasd.org   SP
Imhotep Charter Michelle Brooks-Brown x x   267-582-3057 mbrooksbrown22@gmail.com jlowery@imhotepcharter.org LJ
Interboro Nicole Werner   x 610-269-6847 484-849-1489 nicole.werner@interborosd.org   HJ
Jenkintown Raymond Miller x x     raymondmiller355@gmail.com obrienc@jtowndrakes.org PV
Lansdale Catholic Matt Connelly/Jim Corrigan x x 215-280-3794 215-280-3794 Connelmt@aol.com Corriganjim33@gmail.com LJ lpolk@lansdalecatholic.com
Little Flower Catholic HS Paul Streleckis x x 215-802-9526 609-790-4381 nephillyxc@gmail.com   TJ
Lower Merion HS Jim O'Brien x x 610-645-1820 267-987-4715 obrienj@lmsd.org mcfarlm@lmsd.org PV
Lower Moreland Mary Esposito x x   215-421-2597 mesposito@lmtsd.org   FAT
Marple Newtown HS†† Robin McCarthy x x 484-557-7179 484-598-3247 romccarthy@mnsd.org   clerk
Martin Luther King HS Regina Johnson x x 215-224-4057 215-715-0686 rmjohnson@philasd.org 20track47@gmail.com turn judge
Masterman Jason Duckworth   x 215-564-1585 215-380-2850 jason@arcadialand.com   clerk
Mastery Charter - Pickett Campus Jenia Jolley   x     Jenia.Jolley@masterycharter.org   LJ
Methacton Tracy Peal x x     tracy@tracypealspeed.com pspiewak@metacton.org HJ
Motivation HS Shafi Tinsley   x 215-228-4628 267-574-3631 rashad8292@gmail.com   TJ
Mt. St. Joseph Academy Kitty McClernand x x 215-885-4723 267-934-1882 ktmcclernand@gmail.com cjbs727478@yahoo.com turn judge
Nazareth Academy Paul Peters III x x 215-696-1509   paulpetersiii@gmail.com allbgruv@aol.com TJ
Neshaminy Syd White x x   484-883-2562 swhite@neshaminy.k12.pa.us   turn judge
Neumann Goretti HS Lincoln Townsend Jr. x x 267-257-5217 267-257-5217 ljstallion1@aol.com   F LINE
New Hope Solebury Scott Kunkel x x   267-374-1673 skunkel03@gmail.com erinmoss118@gmail.com FAT
Norristown Milton Williams   x     mwilliams@nasd.k12.pa.us   hurd/relay
North Penn HS Richard Swanker x x 215-822-9722 215-316-6382 swanktfcagp@verizon.net   SP
Northeast High School Jeremiah Cress   x   610-608-9844 yaronson@philasd.org jcress@philasd.org turn judge
Overbrook HS Deworski Odom x x 215-882-2945 215-882-2945 Odom1026@me.com nwa103@yahoo.com hurd/relay
Owen J Roberts Tim Marcoe x x   215-872-7149 tmarcoe@ojrsd.com trackcooch@gmail.com F LINE
Padua Academy Marnie Giunta x x 302-543-5154 302-290-4071 marniegiunta@mac.com   STARTER
Paul Robeson Walter Pegues   x   267-974-0828 wpegues@philasd.org   hurd/relay
Penn Charter Khayla Atte x x   412-445-6715 katte@penncharter.com   LJ
Penn Wood HS Lenny Jordan x x   215-519-5746 lbj3620@gmail.com mgaillard19138@yahoo.com DESK
Penncrest HS Rob Brown x x   610-420-8617 coachbrownpenncrest@yahoo.com   TJ
Pennridge HS Bill Smith x x   215-249-0517 wmsjr524@hotmail.com   LJ
Pennsbury Tim Cass x x 215-504-2029 215-932-0094 tcass@pennsburysd.org   SP
Perkiomen Valley HS Joe Petsko x x 610-489-1146 610-316-0514 jpetsko@pvsd.org   SP
Plymouth-Whitemarsh HS Alysha Cook x x   717-856-7607 mzcook3@gmail.com jonesjamar89@yahoo.com hurd/relay
Quakertown HS Jim Parsons   x 215-257-0328 215-206-9402 jparsons@gcimi.com   PV
Ridley HS Allison Bushey x x   610-761-8006 abushey@ridleysd.org walters856@comcast.net FAT
Souderton Mike Feliciani x x 484-552-8911 610-389-2890 mfeliciani@soudertonsd.org jrowe77777@comcast.net SP
Springfield Twp (Montco) David Arner x x   267-242-6817 david_arner@sdst.org niara_woods@hotmail.com LJ
Springside Chestnut Hill Academy Maurice Broadwater x x   213-432-1258 mborb2000@gmail.com   starter/clerk
St. Basilís Academy Lloyd Sharpe   x   215-834-1760 lloydsobe@yahoo.com   TJ
St. Hubertís Brian Lowry   x         HJ
Strath Haven HS Bill Coren x x 610-649-5294 610-937-2519 shjumpdr1@gmail.com   DESK
Swenson Arts & Technology Chris Paslay x x   215-514-3421 cspaslay@philasd.org wmayer@philasd.org HJ
Upper Darby HS Michelle Ezzie x x 610-853-4536 484-431-9847 mme724@gmail.com bgilbert@upperdarbysd.org FAT
Upper Dublin HS†† Matt Dwyer   x   215-485-2316 mdwyer@udsd.org   FAT
Upper Merion HS Allison Phanthavong x x   484-744-9800 aphanthavong@umasd.org mfranko@umasd.org HJ
Upper Moreland†† Keith Parker-Washington   x     keithpwarrior22@gmail.com   F LINE
Villa Joseph Marie HS Cathleen Murway x x 267-882-5378 267-882-5378 vjmrun@yahoo.com cmurw@vjmhs.org SP jgentile@vjmhs.org
WC East Scott Stephen   x   201-638-6546 sstephen@wcasd.net   LJ
WC Henderson Bill Lott x x 610-738-8339 484-947-4623 wlott@wcasd.net kkelly1@wcasd.net PV
WC Rustin HS Jim Collins x x   484-319-8282 jcthrower10@yahoo.com   SP
West Catholic HS Virgil Sheppard x x   267-283-6661 vsheppard@westcatholic.org   hurd/relay
Westtown Joe Tyler x x 484-301-3384 610-389-6512 joseph.tyler@westtown.edu   LJ
William Tennent HS Mike O'Neill x x 215-942-9224 267-546-8406 oneimi@centennialsd.org   hurd/relay
Wissahickon HS Holly Stagliano x x 215-643-3620 610-316-4280 hstagliano@wsdweb.org mford@wsdweb.org turn judge
Inactive Schools:                
Springfield HS (Delco) Louis Durham     610-543-1040 610-333-8640 superlou88@gmail.com    
Merion Mercy Academy Tom Tarpey     610-789-4187   trackmma@gmail.com    
Kennett HS Bob Anthony       610-220-6090 ranthony@kcsd.org    
Science Leadership Academy Marina Isakowitz       215-840-1937 misakowitz@slabeeber.org    
Simon Gratz Robert Massie     215-886-7503 267-312-5382 massiehome@aol.com   SP
George School Stephen Moyer       570-234-7762 smoyer@georgeschool.org   FAT
Germantown Friends School               FAT
Academy of Notre Dame Nick Vechik       909-234-7097     TJ
Bishop Shanahan Leslee Hoey       484-883-7090 flhoey5@verizon.net pegglesc@yahoo.com LJ
Tacony Charter Academy Anthony Jackson     215-919-1787   aj502@yahoo.com   FAT